Imagine: you have 5 users in your team, whom you'd like to subscribe for the Professional plan.
Here you have two options: subscribe monthly or annually.
If you choose a monthly subscription, you will be charged $30 per user which is $150/month/5users (5*30=150).
If you go with the annual subscription, you will get a 20% discount, resulting in $24/user/month. This will account to 5*24=$120, saving you $30 a month and $360 a year!
If you decide to add a new user during the period of use (a month or a year), you will be charged the difference with the next payment. For your convenience, once you add a new user you will receive an email with the payment change in your plan. You wll be charged for the new user the 1st ay of the next month.
Let's say you signed up for a year with 5 users and paid $1440. After 3 months you add the 6th user (they will use the system for 9 months before the next billing date). This way you will be charged for all the 6 users when the billing date comes, yet you will only pay the difference for the 6th one (for 9 months).
On the other hand, if you remove one of the 5 users during the subscription period (a year), the not-used money for their account will go to your credit balance. For instance, if they used the system for 3 months, you will get the rest, which is 9 months, credited to your account. You may use these funds for future payments.
Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our User Community on Facebook!