When you open your Gmail, you can allocate your workspace either:

  1. Before your Inbox:

2. After your Inbox:

To change its location, go to the NetHunt Settings, find tab Preferences and choose the preferred option:


Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Schedule a free assistance call with our Customer Success team.

Did this answer your question?