If you created a workspace by accident (many trial ones) or you want to be added to another one and get rid of yours - you can easily remove it in the settings.

  1. If you need to remove the workspace, follow this guide.

  2. If you need to switch between workspaces you have and you want to keep them all, switch here:

Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our User Community.

Did this answer your question?