NetHunt offers 3 subscription plans: Professional, Professional Plus and Enterprise.

When you start testing the system, you get a 14-day free trial. It means that for the first 14 days you can test the system with no feature limitations, adding as many users as you want and have full support.

When you decide to sign up for 1 of our 3 plans (Professional, Professional Plus or Enterprise), you need to go to your workspace Settings>Billing and click on the "CHANGE PLAN" button:

And choose one of the plans you want to upgrade to:

You will go through the same procedure of placing the order as you did previously. Here is the guide.

Also, if you are changing the subscription mid-period, you will apply the remaining sum for the unused time for the new subscription.

Did this answer your question?