NetHunt offers 3 subscription plans: Professional, Professional Plus and Enterprise.

If you already have a subscription plan, you can always upgrade it by following these simple steps:

  1. Go to your workspace dashboard and click on the "Upgrade" button:

Or go to your workspace Settings>Billing and click on the "CHANGE PLAN" button:

2. Choose one of the plans you want to upgrade to:

You will go through the same procedure of placing the order as you did previously. Here is the guide.

Also, if you are changing the subscription mid-period, you will apply the remaining sum for the unused time for the new subscription.


Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our User Community on Facebook!

Did this answer your question?