In order to restore the deleted folder or record, go to the NetHunt Settings:

In the Trash bin section choose an item to restore:

  • folders

  • records

  • fields

Just click on the Restore button and it will be back.

All the deleted items are stored for 1 month only.


Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Schedule a free assistance call with our Customer Success team.

Did this answer your question?