The NetHunt Settings comprise of the following sections:

  1. Preferences: this section allows you to change the date format, system language, notifications and email open/click settings.

  2. Rewards: more info on the benefits from NetHunt here.

  3. Folder and field management: this section allows you to customize your folders and their field set, reorder folders.

  4. Saved views: this section allows you to move, edit, export and delete views from folders.

  5. Data enrichment: NetHunt CRM can automatically populate your records with important customer-related data (such as contact details) and establish correct relations between records.

  6. Duplicate prevention: set up the duplicate prevention rules following this guide.

  7. Tasks: create and manage all the tasks settings in this section.

  8. Email templates: here you can create and store email templates for personal and shared usage. 

  9. Email delivery settings: this is where you can configure your DKIM/SPF records for NetHunt CRM, set up custom SMTP or choose Gmail as delivery method by default.

  10. Roles: this section allows you to manage user roles in your workspace.

  11. Users: this section allows you to manage users in your workspace.

  12. Import data: this is where you can import your data to NetHunt either from a CSV file or other applications

  13. Google Contacts sync: this tab allows you to sync your Google Contacts and the Contacts folder in the NetHunt.

  14. Integrations: this tab serves for API key generation, quickly start using some of the most common zaps with Zapier, start your integration with Google data studio, integrate with Intercome, Facebook, install extensions for Linkedin and Gmail.

  15. Trash bin: stores the deleted items (folders, records and fields) for 1 month.

  16. Account management: allows you to remove your account (user) from the existing workspace. If you are a workspace admin, you will need to appoint another user the admin role in order to quit the workspace.

  17. Workspace management: here you can change the name of the current workspace and delete the account with all the data permanently.

  18. Billing: this is the tab where you can manage your subscription plan and billing details.


Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our User Community.

Did this answer your question?