Your NetHunt team consists of users with specially assigned roles in the workspace.
You may find the list of users in the Team & Permissions section. There you can easily add a new team member, manage roles and users by clicking on the Settings menu.
Manage users in a separate Users section to:
- Change their roles
- Delete them from the workspace
Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our User Community.