If you created a workspace by accident (many trial ones) or you want to be added to another one and get rid of yours - you can easily remove it in the settings.

  1. Make sure you are about to delete a workspace you no longer need. If it is a trial one, go to the billing section and make sure it is not a paid workspace (you have a trial and a paid one):

2. If you need to switch to another workspace that you need to delete and it is on the same email account you are currently logged in to, switch here:

3. When you located the workspace to delete - go to NetHunt Settings, select Workspace management, and click Delete.

4. When you delete, you will need to insert your email address and permanently remove the workspace. Be aware, that you will not be able to restore the workspace once you delete it, so think twice:)


Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Schedule a free assistance call with our Customer Success team.

Did this answer your question?