The Billing role is a specific one designed for users that need to be invited to the workspace to attach the card and check the billing information.

The Billing-only role does not give access to any of the workspace folders and is not included to the team's user number, meaning it is not paid for.

Provided you need to invite your accountant to the workspace and attach the corporate card so they can check the payment history and billing information - this is the role for them.

Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our User Community.

Did this answer your question?