Everyone cares about their own data. In case of necessity, we would like to erase all the information which was taken by the service provider. NetHunt gives such an opportunity and makes this process easy. 

Head to your work-space Settings and find there a tab named "Account Management"

When you click, a small window with the message will come up notifying you that this action will delete your account and all the data related to it. 

If you are not the only user in your work-space, the system will notify you to remove all the users before proceeding with removal. 

Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our User Community.

Did this answer your question?