Disconnecting NetHunt workspace

If you need to disconnect Intercom from your NetHunt CRM workspace, go to Settings —> Integration, and click the DISCONNECT button opposite to Intercom:

Confirm Disconnect:

And that's it.

Once you disconnect Intercom, 'Intercom Chats' section will disappear from the left-side navigation panel. However all the chats that were previously synced and linked to CRM records, will remain in your CRM.

Disconnecting NetHunt user

To disconnect NetHunt user, go to Settings —> Account Management, and click DISCONNECT button opposite to My Intercom account:

Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our User Community.

Did this answer your question?