In order to terminate your paid account, you need to have the Billing permissions. Usually, it is the users in the Admin role or Billing only.

Go to the Settings>Billing and click on the Cancel Subscription button:

Having confirmed the cancellation you will no longer be charged for the subscription and will be able to resubscribe anew in the future.

Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our User Community.

Did this answer your question?