When you start your 14-day free trial, you do not attach your card and do not need to cancel anything.

The only thing you can do if you do not wish to proceed with the CRM, you can delete your workspace and remove the extension from your Chrome.


Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our Users Community.

Did this answer your question?