The NetHunt Settings comprise of the following sections:
My account
-
Preferences: this section allows you to change the date format, system language, notifications, and email open/click settings.
-
Account management: allows you to remove your account (user) from the existing workspace. If you are a workspace admin, you will need to appoint another user to the admin role in order to quit the workspace.
Data & Structure
-
Folder and field management: this section allows you to customize your folders and their field sets and reorder folders.
-
Saved views: this section allows you to move, edit, export, and delete views from folders.
-
Data enrichment: NetHunt CRM can automatically populate your records with important customer-related data (such as contact details) and establish correct relations between records.
-
Duplicate prevention: set up the duplicate prevention rules following this guide.
-
Import data: this is where you can import your data to NetHunt, either from a CSV file or other applications.
Tools
-
Tasks: create and manage all the task settings in this section.
-
Email templates: here you can create and store email templates for personal and shared usage.
-
Rollback: revert mass actions and restore records’ previous values anytime.
-
Trash bin: stores the deleted items (folders, records, and fields) for 1 month.
Team
-
Roles: this section allows you to manage user roles in your workspace.
-
Users: this section allows you to manage users in your workspace
Integrations
-
Chats: connect various chats and messengers to NetHunt CRM to quickly capture incoming leads from Telegram, Viber, WhatsApp, and Instagram.
-
Google Contacts sync: this tab allows you to sync your Google Contacts and the Contacts folder in NetHunt.
-
Apps and other integrations: this tab serves for API key generation, quickly start using Zapier, launch your connection with Google Looker Studio (ex-Data Studio), integrate with Intercom and Facebook, connect VoIP telephony services (Aircall, Binotel, Ringostat, UniTalk, Stream Telecom), and install the extension for Gmail.
Workspace
-
Workspace management: here you can change the name of the current workspace, manage email visibility and auto-linking, and delete the account with all the data permanently.
-
Domains: connect your custom domain to use for email opens, links click tracking and unsubscribe links.
-
Email delivery settings: this is where you can configure your DKIM/SPF records for NetHunt CRM, set up custom SMTP, or choose Gmail/NetHunt SMTP as a delivery method by default.
-
Billing: this is the tab where you can manage your subscription plan and billing details.
Haven’t found the answers you’re looking for? Ask our Users Community.
